The eleventh meeting of the ExCo took place on 14 May 2018 in Thessaloniki, Greece, back-to-back with the ECPGR Steering Committee meeting.

  • Agenda (36,9 KB)
  • ExCo proposals and decisions were reported during the SC meeting (see here).


  • Eva Thőrn (Chair)
  • Külli Annamaa
  • Marc Lateur
  • Flavio Roberto De Salvador
  • Vojtech Holubec
  • Lorenzo Maggioni (ex officio)

Related Information