Fifteenth meeting of the ECPGR Executive Committee

The Fifteenth ExCo meeting was sponsored by the government of the Federal Republic of Germany.

The fifteenth meeting of the ExCo took place 26-27 February 2020 in Svalbard, Norway, back-to-back with the 12-year anniversary of the Seed Vault. 


  • Marianne Lefort (Chair)
  • Külli Annamaa
  • Marc Lateur
  • Benvindo Martins Maçãs
  • Vojtech Holubec
  • Lorenzo Maggioni (ex officio)